18 Comments

  1. *standing ovation* to all those involved in translating this novel, especial mention to those who made this mass release a reality! Thank you very much!

    I can picture it now, with Claude making jealousy with Selena, Aileen making jealousy with James ~w<

    Like

  2. Thank you very much for all the chapters, not only in this mass release but also all before them :).

    Like

  3. Thank you so much for your hard work
    I really like your translation.
    although sometimes I don’t know who is talking so I go back😂

    Thank you so much

    Like

    1. sometimes Idk who’s talking too. And most of the times too lazy to put names tbh. That’s why I didn’t put names next to the conversation. 🤣🤣 Should have put more effort thinking who’s talking to whom.

      Like

    1. Manga only covered until volume 1 from the novel..there are also some details that are not explained in the manga

      Like

    1. I will, once the chapters are all edited… or do you want to read the unedited version in its purest form? I haven’t revised them yet, so there are lot of mistranslation and stuff.

      Like

Leave a comment