Isekai Torippu Shita sono Baa De Taberarechaimashita Chapter 2

Click here for the chapter.

Y’all can read the rest on my patreon page. ( ̄▽ ̄*)ゞ

( ◡‿◡ *) so umm yeah. I have a patreon page now. Just go ahead and check it what’s in store if y’all interested.

Just an FYI, I’ve finished translating Akuyaku Reijo side story, thus, I am now officially done with the second volume. I shall now proceed with the 3rd volume. Hope y’all will stick to me to the very end.

Now then, will y’all be my patron? (⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)

4 Comments

  1. Excuse me
    But when are you going to update: I’m a villainous daughter so I am going to keep the last boss:
    Is it not going to update for a while?

    Like

  2. Excuse me
    But when are you going to update: I am a villainous daughter so I’m going to keep the last boss:
    Or is it not going to update for a while?

    Like

  3. Ahhh this is such a good chapter! Thank you❤️❤️❤️

    Oh ya, I was wondering how can I know the password for the Okikagu doujinshi if I may?

    Like

Leave a comment